Event Finder

Aquatic Rush January 2013

Aquatic Rush January 2013, Thursday, 1 January, 12:00pm
When:
  • Monday, 14 January, 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, 15 January, 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, 16 January, 1:00pm
  • Thursday, 17 January, 1:00pm
  • Friday, 18 January, 1:00pm
  • Monday, 21 January, 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, 22 January, 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, 23 January, 1:00pm
  • Thursday, 24 January, 1:00pm
  • Friday, 25 January, 1:00pm
Where: Levin Aquatic Centre, Queen Street View Map
Restrictions: All Ages
Ticket Information:
  • Preschool (caregiver swims free) $2.50
  • Child (up to 15 years) $3.50
  • Student/beneficiary $4.00
  • Adult $5.00
  • Senior $3.50
  • Family - (2 adults + 3 children or 1 adult + 4 children) $15.50
  • Spectators $0.00
Phone: 06 368 0070
Website: http://aquatics.horowhenua.govt.nz/
Details: Plenty of organised fun to be had at no extra cost! Come down between 1pm-3pm from the 14th January and every weekday until the 25th January 2013 for heaps of family fun.

Week one:
Monday Mayhem - window painting, face painting, boat races;
Terrifying Tuesday - shark attack, blind mans bluff, fear factor;
Wacky Wednesday - freeze, face painting, back to front, $1 ice blocks;
Thirsty Thursday - water boy, ice bowling, mini top town;
Friday Feast - sausage sizzle $1, face painting, food rush.

Week two
Monday Mayhem - dodge ball, face painting, water polo;
Terrifying Tuesday - rob the nest, blind mans bluff, fear factor;
Wacky Wednesday - capture the flag, face painting, back to front, $1 ice blocks;
Thirsty Thursday - obstacle course, water bull rush, gladiator;
Friday Feast - sausage sizzle $1, face painting and pool party with live band.
  • iCal File
  • Stumbleupon
  • Facebook
  • Digg
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • linkedin

Powered By EventFinder