Where we are

print the content item create pdf file of the content item

Our Area

We've been in action as a charitable trust since 1987! We serve in an area bounded by four territorial local authorities - Manawatu District Council, Horowhenua District Council, Tararua District Council and Palmerston North City Council. 

More than 100 primary schools, 20 secondary schools, 500 clubs and over 40 regional sports associations or club equivalents have regular contact with the Trust.

Our Offices

Our head office is Sport Manawatu, located in 50 Queen Street Palmerston North, we also have two other offices in Feilding, and Dannevirke.


Main office 50 Queen Street, Palmerston North.



Feilding office 131 Manchester Street, Feilding.



Tararua Office Gordon Street, Dannevirke


Would you rather phone, fax or email? Just visit our  contact us page.

Login to Workplace Challenge!

Latest News

Layce Walker
Manawatu U19 Netball - Captain 2015 Ikaroa Ki Te Raki (Central Maori): U19 (Captain)  2015 New Zealand U21 Netball Youth World Cup Trialist 2015 Aotearoa Maori U19 Trans Tasman Team 2015  Pathway to Pulse... Continue Reading
Jaimee Leader More Whanau Tri Photos Click here for the results from the 2015 Whanau Tri!! Great work Whanau!! Who's got their socks on right now? Huge shout out to Vautier Pharmacy