Welcome to Sport Manawatu

At Sport Manawatu we are all about getting everyone active every day! We serve four territorial local authorities: Manawatu District Council, Horowhenua District Council, Tararua District Council and Palmerston North City Council. Within this area, we look after more than 100 primary schools, 20 secondary schools, 500 clubs and over 40 regional sports associations or club equivalents.

Our Programmes

Facebook Photos

Event Finder - Manawatu View Events Add Events

Move n Groove
Move n Groove
At: Levin Aquatic Centre Friday, 25 April, 9:15am to Friday, 25 April, 10:15am
After a Move n Groove session you may enjoy a spa and visit the meeting room for a cup of tea with the group. Move n Groove is a shallow water class designed for the more mature client, injury reha... More details...

Shakespearience - Awards Ceremony
Shakespearience - Awards Ceremony
At: Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History Saturday, 26 April, 2:00pm to Saturday, 26 April, 2:30pm
‘Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon 'em.’ Celebrating Shakespeare's 450th birthday with the announcement of the winners... More details...

Sigma Winter Duathlon Series
Sigma Winter Duathlon Series
At: Linton Army Camp Sunday, 27 April, 9:00am to Sunday, 27 April, 11:30am
Manawatu Triathlon Club's Winter Duathlon Series. Suitable for all fitness levels, all welcome Registration 8am - 8.45am Race starts 9am Please bring ID and allow for extra time getting in Linton ... More details...

Tiny Turbos
At: Arena Manawatu Monday, 28 April, 9:00am to Monday, 28 April, 3:00pm

Beginners’ Taekwon-Do School Holiday Programme
At: Palmerston North Boys' High School Monday, 28 April, 10:00am to Monday, 28 April, 11:50am

Aquatic Rush
At: Levin Aquatic Centre Monday, 28 April, 1:00pm to Monday, 28 April, 3:00pm

Powered By EventFinder

Sign up to our Newsletter

 Email Address *




Our supporters

Our supporters

See more of our supporters...